Wonder Twin powers activate!

03Jan06

I deride the fist bump, but I still do it because, hey, I’m a man of the people. Also, because handshakes don’t lead to conversations like these:

Co-worker [bumping fists]: Wonder Twin powers activate!

Me: I created the Wonder Twins, you know.*

Co-worker: I don’t doubt it. Shape of a giant axe!

Me: Shape of a bucket of water!

Co-worker: What would it take to destroy this place?

Me: Shape of a giant lawsuit!

Good times.

* Yeah, I talk in hyperlinks. It’s kind of like making those little quote marks with your fingers, but more complicated.



No Responses Yet to “Wonder Twin powers activate!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

