Maybe this is not a mature conversation

27Apr06

I walked into the kitchen, where a co-worker was washing a dish. The room reeked of garbage.

“It stinks in here!” I said.

“I don’t smell anything,” she said.

“Come stand over here where I just farted,” I said.

Why did I say that? It wasn’t even true. I thought about it later and felt bad, so I offered her a Shirley Temple, but she just thought I was trying to trick her.



One Response to “Maybe this is not a mature conversation”

  1. 1 CJS

    Yeah that’s just dirty.


Leave a Reply

