Recent things I shouldn’t have said

28Apr06

“I went out for beer and nachos last night, and I just took a dump so bad I think I’ve got to go see a psychiatrist.”

“I’m such a hypochrondriac. I thought I tore my hip flexor, but it turned out I just had a pimple.”

“You know what might sell well? A Realdoll the size and shape of an 11-year-old.”



4 Responses to “Recent things I shouldn’t have said”

  1. 1 Nick

    My most memorable one of late:”I think my scrotum has a lower viscosity than a solid should. )*shifting in my seat*) It’s as if it flows into the most uncomfortable pant folds like a river.”

  2. 2 The other Pete

    Ghee,Make me feel honored that I was there for the telling (or at least the retelling) of a couple of those. No more rides in my car.

  3. 3 Anonymous

    We’ve definitely got to come up with something better than “beer and nachos” to do when we go out. The other people at sneaks are getting too young.

  4. 4 Abbie Bueller

    Check out this RealDoll action site and see what I think people should really be using these dolls for. And no, they should be shaped like 18 year olds, ya perv. 😉


Leave a Reply

