Still more things I shouldn’t have said

19May06
  • “Man, now that your diet is over, you’ll be able to leave a nice fatty floater for the first time in months.”
  • “The blossoms on the trees outside have this really nauseating stench. It smells like John Wayne’s semen.”
  • “What? No, I’m fine. I mean, I’m going to completely spaz out in a moment and snap this needle off in my arm, but right now, I’m fine.”



3 Responses to “Still more things I shouldn’t have said”

  1. 1 TinaPoPo

    Hey! We have those trees here! We call ’em cum trees. Because we got culture.

  2. 2 Heather

    Oh my god! I thought I was the only person in the world who noticed that stench.I’m not crazy.

  3. 3 Anonymous

    I’ve pointed the stink out to Scott too. They smell like rotten semen.


Leave a Reply

