Even more things I shouldn’t have said

26May06
  • “You know what’s worse than the beer farts? The Molson mudslide. Last Sunday morning, it looked like a parade route after the horses had gone by.”
  • “I bit into that Boston Cream donut and the filling shot all over my face. It was like a Bukkake Cream donut.”
  • “Man, it smells like a horse farted grilled cheese sandwiches in here.”



4 Responses to “Even more things I shouldn’t have said”

  1. 1 Matt

    Look, either start merchandising that last one, or put it to bed, already.

  2. 2 Dickolas Wang

    I’d buy it.

  3. 3 josh

    You’re going to have to be specific about the type of cheese on these hypothetical horse-farted sandwiches. I mean, I’m getting this very cheddar aroma, but I don’t know if this horse has an affinity for say… brie.

  4. 4 Peter Lynn

    I think cheddar or some kind of processed cheese is about standard for a grilled cheese sandwich. In fact, I had a grilled cheese and sausage sandwich this morning. So incredibly delicious.


Leave a Reply

