Things I shouldn’t have said #9

14Jul06
  • “I did a good job filling this coffee right up to the rim. I gave it a real good rimjob.”
  • “I got this job partly because I knew what I was doing. Granted, it was also partly because I sucked off a lot of guys, but I knew what I was doing there too.”
  • “I can’t wait until your baby is born so I can tell it off to its face. [miming stomach punch] This is for both of you.”


One Response to “Things I shouldn’t have said #9”

  1. 1 Riley

    That last one sounds like it should get its own update. Surely there’s a good story in there.


Leave a Reply

