Things I did not do

09Dec06

I was having a little instant messaging chat with my dear English friend Kitty about LOLing and the whole online hyperbole phenomenon (which makes her literally curl up and die, if I’m quoting her correctly), and I mixed up a couple of phrases and typed “I just peed in my mouth a little bit” and then laughed, and laughed, and laughed.

So there you have it. You have my permission to steal “I just peed in my mouth a little bit” and beat that phrase to death via mindless repetition. It’ll be a long time before I tire of that one.



5 Responses to “Things I did not do”

  1. So funny and so gross that I just threw up in my pants a little bit. (Then I peed on my monitor just for the hell of it.)

  2. POL!

  3. 3 kitty

    I think what I actually said was, it literally irritates me to death.

  4. Or was it that it literally irritates you in a way that causes a shortage of oxygen to your brain, causing you to die? I don’t have a transcript available at the moment.

  5. 5 Trisomy21

    Ah, Peter Lynn phrases, I still, to this day thoroughly enjoy calling people slack-anused mongoloids.


Leave a Reply

