My dinner with Hammer

08Mar07

I had a dream that I ate dinner with MC Hammer. And since he’s a religious man, he insisted on saying grace.

“Rap is what it is,” he began in a solemn, unapologetic tone. “Jesus is a bunch of titties. You worship them and they give you life. Thank you for the food. Amen, brother.”



4 Responses to “My dinner with Hammer”

  1. 1 Riley

    If the Amen Break was playing, then you may have had The Perfect Dream.

  2. You got to pray just to make it today.

  3. 3 Matt

    I’m sure Hammer was just grateful to eat, am I right? That sure would explain why he was… Well, I guess that’s why everybody says grace, but… Hold on, let me start over.

  4. I am totally going to use that grace at Passover this year. In lieu of the four questions, I’m going with “Jesus is a bunch of titties.” It’s going to be the BEST SEDER EVER.


Leave a Reply

