Things I shouldn’t have said #21

08Jun07
  • “I’ve taken off my glasses and I’ve lowered my standards, because ugly girls need love too! Well, hello there, beautiful.”
  • “Aw, look at those little kids. The whole class is walking down the street, paired off in little boy/girl couples, walking hand-in hand. Well, except those two. They’re boy/boy. [leaning out window and shouting] Hey, you kids! You are gay! You are gay kids!
  • “Look at that big gap in Chris Pronger’s teeth. I could fit my whole cock through there.”



3 Responses to “Things I shouldn’t have said #21”

  1. 1 Gloria

    That last one was actually kinda hot.

  2. 2 TDB

    I don’t know who Chris Pronger is so I’m going to assume your statement reveals more about the state of his teeth than it does about your anatomy.

  3. 3 Nate

    Bwahahah #3 is hilarious…
    Don’t worry, I think Dirk Diggler could fit in between that gap…


Leave a Reply

