Things I shouldn’t have said #25

13Jul07
  • “There are a lot of things I don’t miss about working there, but I like a lot of the people. Not you, but a lot of the other people.”
  • “I do a lot of things in a disturbing kind of way. You should see how I eat a banana.”
  • “I was only kidding about marrying you for your sweet rack. Your pretty face alone is enough of a selling point. Anything below the neck is just a bonus. If you were just a severed head, I’d still marry you.”


2 Responses to “Things I shouldn’t have said #25”

  1. 1 Candace

    Aw.


  1. 1 Burnstyle - the blog » the theft of an idea

Leave a Reply

