Things I shouldn’t have said #27

10Aug07
  • “Lynn Johnson has probably had some complaints about stopping the aging process of the characters in For Better or for Worse, but probably not as many complaints as she had in the storyline where Michael date-raped Deanna.”
  • “Dead baby jokes are half the fun of a dead baby.”
  • “Actually, I did know a nectarine was a cross between a plum and a peach. It’s the best of both worlds. Like a shemale.”

Bonus thing that someone else shouldn’t have said to me:

  • “I am going to stab you in a second. Do not make me get ethnic. I don’t like to tap into that side of myself.”


No Responses Yet to “Things I shouldn’t have said #27”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

