Things I shouldn’t have said #28

17Aug07
  • “I’ll still like you just as much whether or not you lose weight. It’ll just be easier to like you if you do.”
  • “You don’t fool me. I know the reason you liked Transformers so much is that you weren’t really born a woman.”
  • “I’m so hung like a horse that I eat my meals out of a bag strapped to my face.”

Bonus Thing Someone Else Shouldn’t Have Said to Candace

  • “Don’t worry. The last girl I stalked is still in one piece. In my freezer.”


No Responses Yet to “Things I shouldn’t have said #28”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

