Everybody loves Peter Lynn!

21Aug07

Yes, I know my comments are still broken. Believe me, I miss being harangued by you nearly as much as you miss telling me off anonymously via the internet. However, I do have a new alternative venue for feedback, if you should feel so inclined.

After I made the demonstrably untrue claim “Everybody loves Peter Lynn!” yesterday, my friend Jo suggested I should make a Facebook group named that. Why not? I thought. After all, Mike “The Math Librarian” Martelle has a group called Mike Martelle is just terrific, a French-language version of that group called Mike – Ca C’est Incroyable!, and a group dedicated to ferreting out the so-called friend who turned down his invitation to join one of the aforementioned groups called Someone Mike Martelle Knows is a Traitorous Knave!!!!!!!!! Since I’m about a third as lovable as the Math Librarian, one self-promoting Facebook group couldn’t be unreasonable. Plus, I’d hate to suggest that Jo’s ideas are bad. She has a temper.

So I created the Everybody loves Peter Lynn! Facebook group. Feel free to drop by and tell me how untrue that actually is. That means you, Mom!



No Responses Yet to “Everybody loves Peter Lynn!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

