Things I shouldn’t have said #29

24Aug07
  • “Man, I was almost late. I had a blackout this morning. And when I came to, I was covered in someone else’s blood.”
  • “I don’t know how I feel about that Quizno’s Philly Cheesesteak. I could take in the first six inches with no problem, but the last six inches were kind of uncomfortable and painful.”
  • “Some guys pay for sex, but I just steal it.”


3 Responses to “Things I shouldn’t have said #29”

  1. Yay! The HTML formatting is broken! Yay!

  2. 2 Candace

    *sighs*

    *shakes head*

    *walks away in disgust*

  3. You can pay for sex too?


Leave a Reply

