Coffee breaks and teabags

30Aug07

Guys! Here’s a fun thing you can do* if you work with someone with a nut allergy. Wait until she’s busy working, then sneak up behind her and dangle your testicles on her unsuspecting head. Then say, “Oh, sorry! I forgot you were allergic to nuts!” and let merriment ensue.

* Read: “way to get fired”.



3 Responses to “Coffee breaks and teabags”

  1. 1 Peter Lynn

    Director’s commentary: I had the above scribbled down on a piece of paper and shoved it in my pocket. Later, when I got on the bus, this huge black guy came over and loomed over me. “You dropped this,” he said, handing my note back to me.

  2. 2 Mike

    Nice. How about an RSS feed?

  3. I should already have one. I can see my own updates appear through Bloglines. Anyone else having RSS trouble?


Leave a Reply

