Things I shouldn’t have said #30

14Sep07
  • “I’ve been pulling all these French translations out of my ass. Who knew my ass spoke French? Been Frenched, sure.”
  • “I beat up enough hookers in real life that it’s hardly escapism to do it in a video game.”
  • “Oh, I guess she’s not here today because it’s Rosh Hashanah. Shes off being penitent and blowing the shofar. If by ‘shofar’, you mean ‘big, black cock’.”


2 Responses to “Things I shouldn’t have said #30”

  1. 1 Candace

    “I’ve been pulling all these French translations out of my ass. Who knew my ass spoke French? Been Frenched, sure.”

    That’s the grossest thing I’ve ever heard. Well done!

  2. Rosh Hasanah? You mean the day where the internet is jew free?


Leave a Reply

