This is what the front of the card will look like

03Dec07

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I’ve never been one to send out Christmas cards, but that’s only because I never realized until now that it’s the perfect place to throw out a reference to my favorite Christmas movie, Die Hard. So, don’t be surprised this year if you get a card from me and open it, only to find the ominous greeting “Now I have a machine gun. Ho ho ho.”



2 Responses to “This is what the front of the card will look like”

  1. 1 james

    Brilliant. I especially always LOVED the way he said “Ho ho ho.” It was like “Ho. Ho. Ho.” all spaced out. classic.

  2. 2 Kendal

    I would really enjoy this card.


Leave a Reply

