Riding the Bus with My Retard

11Dec07

Candace sent this to me, and I laughed until I thought was going to puke.  “I was trying to piss you off, but I think I probably made your day with that,” she said. She was right. It’s not even a good portrayal of a mentally handicapped person, by the standards set by Leonardo DiCaprio, Sean Penn, et cetera. As Candace points out, “She’s not really all that different in this. I think all she does is talk even louder than usual.”



No Responses Yet to “Riding the Bus with My Retard”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

