Ask Ruddy Ruddy

12Feb08

A couple weeks back, I was cruising around the A Special Thing forums and was inspired by the Q&A threads in which comedians such as Louis C.K., Patton Oswalt, and Brian Stack answer questions put to them by fans. If only I were a knowledgeable celebrity, I thought, I too could have a Q&A thread. Then I realized that my not being notable in any way or remotely qualified to answer questions on any subject shouldn’t be a barrier to having one. In fact, it makes it even more necessary that I should have one.

And so I do. The Ask Ruddy Ruddy thread over at the forums of your favorite internet humourist, Jay Pinkerton, has been sparking pages of lively conversation as I answer any and all questions put to me. Just when I think I have all the answers, they change the questions, as “Rowdy” Roddy Piper used to say.



No Responses Yet to “Ask Ruddy Ruddy”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

