Today in weird search strings

24Sep08

To whomever it was who found my blog today by using the search string “worlds best cock sucker award”:

That’s a weird way for you to get to this site. I mean, I did win that, but I’ve always been too modest to actually post about it.



3 Responses to “Today in weird search strings”

  1. Is that why they lined up at your aisle at the grocery?

  2. What is the best cocksucker award, anyway? There have to be dozens of different categories. That stuff can get pretty technical, or so I read in a book and never actually experienced in real life.

  3. 3 Peter Lynn

    I actually won for Best Cocksucker in a Foreign Language Documentary Short.


Leave a Reply

