Dumb things my girlfriend’s students say

11Mar10

Kindergartener: Miss, is “privacy” a bad word?

My girlfriend: What? No. Why?

Kindergartener: Because Andy showed me his privacy.

My girlfriend: Andy, put your privacy back in your pants!



One Response to “Dumb things my girlfriend’s students say”

  1. 1 Grom

    Alternate scenario:

    Kindergartener: Miss, is “privacy” a bad word?

    My girlfriend: Yes, luckily in the future there will be no privacy.

    *zoom out to reveal a picture of big brother hanging on the wall !*


Leave a Reply

